Our team

All of employees have English and other languages skills, are trained, activities is certificated. JSC VIPPORT has an exclusive contractual relationship with all of services at Vnukovo Airport and can give services at Vnukovo-1, Vnukovo-2 and Vnukovo-3.

  • Shelepov Alexey

    Deputy CEO

    +7 495 648 28 28

  • Samsonova Evgeniya

    Chief of customer relations department

    +7 495 648 28 06

    esamsonova@vipport.ru
  • Kislova Anna

    Deputy chief of customer relations department

    +7 495 648 28 06

    kislova@vipport.ru
  • Moroz Anna

    Chief of operations department

    +7 495 648 28 00 ext.12444

    amoroz@vipport.ru
  • Nikishova Tatiana

    Deputy chief of operations department

    +7 495 648 2800 ext.12445

    nikishova@vipport.ru
  • Zhuchkova Marina

    Chief of commercial department

    +7 495 648 28 03

    mz@vipport.ru
  • Budich Vetaly

    Chief of IT Department

    +7 495 648 28 06 ext.12326

  • Dubrovskaya Natalia

    Head of the catering department

    +7 495 662 68 22 ext.19271

    dubrovskaya@vipport.ru
  • Ermash Yanis

    Deputy head of the catering department

    +7 495 662 68 22 ext.19493

    yanis@vipport.ru